In order to set your page so only user's you allow can see it, you will need to:
1. select the option to PUBLISH.
2. you will see a box that says visible to. Select the group you want to view the page.
3. if you want to share with a certain person outside of a group - such as a friend, another student, or teacher - right below it there is a section called Search For User. Type the username of that person.
4. or you can create a private link to share with individuals or non-bulb users. When sharing a private link only those with the link will be able to view your page.
5. hit PUBLISH