Flagging is used to notify us to evaluate the content:
1. Look for the "Flag" icon on a profile and/or collection.
2. After clicking the "Flag" icon, select a reason and/or type additional details before clicking "Report".
|A bulb Team will review the flag before any content is removed from the profile or collection.|