To use the Save function in the iOS App:
Within the bulb iOS App, your content is not automatically saved as you go. This is different than the web version of bulb.
Best practice on the iOS App is to save your content as you go, and save often.
1. While you're creating a new Page on the iOS App, as you make edits, there will be a grey "Save" button in the top right hand corner of your Page.
2. We suggest that you click that "Save" button as you go, as your content is not automatically saved on the bulb iOS App.
3. A few things:
If you make edits to your Page, and then hit the home button on your device to leave the app, your content will be auto-saved.
If you double click the home button on your device, and swipe the app away to force quit, your content will not be auto-saved.
If you leave a Page as you are working on it, and you have not selected the grey "Save" button, a pop-up screen will ask you if you'd like to save your changes. Select "Save." Your content will be saved.
If you exit out of a Page that has not been saved, and select "No Thanks" when it asks if you'd like to save, your content will not be auto-saved.