|As bulb auto-saves your work, your content is protected while you have Internet connection. However, in the case of lost Internet connection, bulb cannot auto-save your work and therefore will you will get a pop up notifying you that Internet connection was lost.
You will not be able to continue to create content or navigate to any other page until your Internet connection is restored.
When you lose Internet connection this pop-up will show:
If you click the blue "OK" button but still have no Internet connection, there will be a yellow banner at the top of the page that indicates a re-connection attempt.
Once you are reconnected, the yellow banner becomes green and disappears.