Adding a page or collection to a group is as simple as adding the group to the "visible" list when sharing.
Note: Only the most recent shared version of a page will be visible to group members.
Remember to Update Share whenever you have finished editing your page.
- Tap Share
- Select Custom or Public
- Add your group to the VISIBLE TO section
- Share/Apply changes
To remove a page or collection from a group simply remove it from the VISIBLE TO section and APPLY changes.