Here is a quick video on how to archive a page in bulb:
To archive a page:
1. Navigate to the Page you are ready to archive and SHARE your page. Remember you can only archive your Pages, NOT entire Collections.
An Archived Page is just a copy of your Page from a moment in time, added to a forever Collection. You will still have access to the original draft, but the version in your Archive cannot be edited or deleted.
2. Once you have Shared your page find the three dots in the upper-right hand corner. Click ARCHIVE, and a pop-up menu will appear for you to verify that this is what you are wanting to do. Once you accept, your bulb page will be added to your my Archive Collection.
It doesn't matter who you shared the original page to, your archived pages are only viewable to you as the author, and to the teachers and administrators at your school.
3. To find your MY ARCHIVES collection, scroll to the last tile on your bulb profile and click to open it. Here you can view all of your archived work. At the bottom of each archived page you will find a timestamp indicating when you archived it.
Once you leave a school, your "My Archives" collection will transform into an unlocked, normal collection. All of your previously archived pages will transform into un-shared draft pages. Make sure you don't delete these!
Please sign in to leave a comment.