Your page is shared, but only you can view it.
Your page can be shared privately with multiple
- individual users
- groups / classes
- organizations / companies
Your page is shared with everyone.
Note: If you are part of an organization, this might be disabled by your administrator.
You can stop sharing at any point by changing the permission to JUST ME.