Within a Group Content tab there will be an assignment collection for the assignment that you have created. As students submit their pages, the pages will be accessible via this collection. Only the teacher or group owner will be able to see all the submissions. The students will see the collection and can open it, but will only see their own assignment page. The teacher can see everyone’s pages. The pages will be organized by last name.
When you open a page you will see the last revised date at the bottom of the page.
You will also be able to easily navigate from one page to the next using the arrow controls at the bottom of the page. You can click the View Assignment icon to go back to the assignment collection.
Once submitted, if a student makes any changes to the page, they can simply click the “Make Changes Visible” button OR Unsubmit and Submit again. Either option works.
To provide feedback on submitted work, you can use our commenting feature, which allows you to leave inline comments alongside the work, or more general comments at the bottom. Learn more about commenting here.
You can also integrate bulb with many Learning Management Systems to enhance the experience of giving feedback. Learn more about our integration options here.