Note: Auto-Save is not currently available within the iOS app. When it is added, this article will be updated.
Saving a page
- Pages are saved often, typically when content is added to the page or when the page is shared.
- If you minimize the app while a page is being edited, it will be saved.
- If you force close (double tap home button / swipe up, etc) then the page might not be saved and any change you have made since the last save might be lost.
- If your page displays a button in the top left corner, then the current changes have not been saved.
- Tapping this button will save the page and the button will change into a close button.