Deleted Your Account but Still See Your Content in Web Search?
Google and other web-searching platforms have a data cache that continues to be indexed until the data cache is updated by their automatic updating software, which can take up to 10 days. Even though your account is deleted, some of the images and surface-level information may still be shown in the search during this 10-day period. You can request to have Google take down your information sooner by following the steps provided here.
Want to Keep Your Account but Don't Want to Appear in Web Search?
Head to your settings and disable the tab under "Public Profile"
If you are in an org, then one of the org admins can adjust Public Profile Settings.